Fri, Apr 28 - Golden Nugget Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Apr 29 - Del Lago Casino Resort, Waterloo, NY

Sat, May 13 - Famous Dave's, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, May 27 - The Pickled Loon Saloon, Outing, MN

Sat, Jun 03 - TBA, Tom Petty Pre-Party, St. Paul, MN
Sun, Jun 04 - Sociable Summer: Throwback Fest, Sociable Cider Werks, Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jun 10 - Cedar Creek Ranch - Gunsmoke Grill, Cedar Point, IL
Sat, Jun 17 - The Pickled Loon Saloon, Grand Rapids, MN
Sat, Jun 24 - Kansas Crossing Casino, Pittsburg, KS

Sat, Jul 22 - Blue Water Festival, Port Huron, MI
Thu, Jul 27 - Faribault County Fair, Blue Earth, MN Grandstand 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, Aug 04 - Boji Bay Fun Pavilion, Milford, IA
Fri, Aug 11 - The Landing, Minot, ND
Sat, Aug 12 - Devils Lake Rock Fest, Devils Lake, ND
Fri, Aug 25 - Summer Lantern Bash, Brainerd, MN

Mon, Sep 04 - Lake Harriet Bandshell, Minneapolis, MN w/Already Gone

Sat, Nov 4 - American Legion, Richfield, MN
Sat, Nov 18 - Bon Ton, Luck, WI